Staff Zone Global Headquarters

863 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30076
(770) 645-6134
info@thestaffzone.com

Our Locations

Find your nearest Staff Zone branch

Alabama
Arizona
Colorado
Georgia
Florida
Kansas
N. Carolina
Nevada
Oklahoma
S. Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia

Birmingham
3555 Vanderbilt Road
Birmingham, AL  35217
(205) 703-9701
(205) 703-9705
birmingham@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Huntsville
2513 Washington St N.W.
Huntsville, AL  35811
(256) 964-7274
(256) 964-7275
huntsville@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Mesa
1437 East Main Street, Ste. 102
Mesa, AZ 85203
(480) 687-2755
(480) 687-2974
mesa@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Phoenix
3141 West Clarendon Ave, Ste. 101
Phoenix, AZ  85017
(602) 314-6653
(602) 314-6694
phoenix@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Denver
8615 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80220
(720) 638-4972
(720) 708-6645
denver@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Clearwater
456 Clearwater Largo Road
Clearwater, FL 33770
(727) 221-7343
(727) 221-7360
clearwater@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Orlando
3605 Old Winter Garden Road
Orlando, FL  32805
(407) 413-5066
(407) 413-5069
orlando@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Tampa
14905 North Nebraska Avenue
Tampa, FL  33613
(813) 972-9663
(813) 972-9606
tampa@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Jacksonville
2800 North Main Street
Jacksonville, FL  32206
(904) 634-0052
(904) 634-0209
jacksonville@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Jacksonville
736 Edgewood Avenue North
Jacksonville, FL  32254
(904) 379-2757
(904) 379-2767
jacksonville2@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Brunswick
401 G Street
Brunswick, GA 31520
(912) 264-5500
(912) 264-5586
Brunswick@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Savannah
1610 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31415
(912) 965-9120
(912) 965-9121
savannah@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Athens
1054 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 850-2270
(706) 850-2276
athens@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Atlanta – East Point
1705 Dunlap Avenue
Atlanta, GA  30344
(404) 762-2512
(404) 762-2515
atlanta@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Atlanta- Doraville
5776 New Peachtree Road, Ste. C
Atlanta, GA  30340
(770) 220-9950
(770) 220-9974
doraville@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Augusta
2707 Mike Padgett Hwy
Augusta, GA  30906
(706) 724-9585
(706) 798-4278
augusta@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Columbus
3087 Victory Drive
Columbus, GA   31903
(706) 324-1780
(706) 324-1797
columbus@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Kansas City
721 Central Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 232-9295
(913) 232-8508
kansascity@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Durham
1826 Chapel Hill Rd.
Durham, NC  27707
(919) 797-0004
(919) 797-0210
durham@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Greensboro
617 North English Street
Greensboro, NC  27405
(336) 553-2970
(336) 553-2974
greensboro@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Raleigh
1915 Poole Road
Raleigh, NC  27610
(919) 863-9663
(919) 863-9963
raleigh@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Charlotte
308 Clanton Road
Charlotte, NC  28217
(704) 714-9663
(704) 714-1199
charlotte@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Las Vegas
444 E. Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV  89104
(725) 251-5554
(725) 251-5827
LasVegas@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Oklahoma City 
6002 South Western Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
(405) 900-5222
(405)900-6380
oklahomacity@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Charleston – Rivers Avenue
3750 Rivers Avenue
Charleston, SC  29405
(843) 202-1551
(843) 202-1552
charleston2@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Charleston- Remount Rd.
1653 Remount Road
North Charleston, SC  29406
(843) 308-9663
(843) 308-9028
charleston@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Columbia
700 West Charleston
West Columbia, SC  29172
(803) 399-9663
(803) 399-9600
columbia@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Greenville
1714 Easley Bridge Road
Greenville, SC  29611
(864) 271-0004
(864) 271-0084
greenville@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Memphis
2669 Lamar Ave Ste. 103
Memphis, TN 38114
(901) 249-8386
(901) 249-8387
memphis@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Nashville – Hermitage Ave.
271 Hermitage Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 242-9663
(615) 727-8734
nashville@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Nashville – Dickerson Pike
3401 Dickerson Pike St. D-2
Nashville, TN 37207
(615) 915-2457
(615) 915-2894
nashville2@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Austin
9515 North Lamar Blvd. Ste 120
Austin, TX  78753
(512) 452-8367
(512) 419-9398
austin@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Fort Worth
8255 Camp Bowie West Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX  76116
(817) 900-9000
(817) 900-9480
fortworth@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Dallas
1307 North Belt Line Road
Irving, TX  75061
(972) 258-9663
(972) 258-4963
dallas@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Plano 
1601 14th Street
Plano, TX  75074
(469) 786-03635
(469) 786-0364
Plano@staffzone.com

Apply Now

San Antonio
2500 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX  78201
(210) 455-0020
(210) 455-4841
SanAntonio@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Salt Lake City 
3302 South 300 West
South Salt Lake, UT 84115
(385) 500-2766
(385) 500-2765
saltlakecity@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Richmond
501 Hospital Street
Richmond, VA  23219
(804) 644-9663
(804) 344-0826
richmond@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Norfolk
2501 Lafayette Blvd.
Norfolk, VA  23509
(757) 807-7155
(757) 807-7156
norfolk@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Knoxville
4206 North Broadway
Knoxville, TN  37917
(865)999-3113
(865) 999-3118
knoxville@staffzone.com

Apply Now

Kansas City
721 Central Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913)232-9295
(913)232-8508
Kansascity@staffzone.com

Apply Now

We’re Hiring

More